Meet The Doctors

Who Exposed The Harms of Vaccination.

Dr Sherri Tenpenny

Dr. Sherri Tenpenny is respected as one of the country’s most knowledgeable and outspoken physicians regarding the impact of vaccines on health.

Dr Suzanne Humphries

American Board of Internal Medicine certifications in internal medicine and nephrology.

Dr Viera Scheibner

Dr Viera Scheibner is systematically studying orthodox medical papers dealing with vaccination issues, and conducts frequent international lecture tours to present the results of her research to parents, health and medical professionals.

Dr Russell Blaylock

Dr. Russell L. Blaylock is a respected medical doctor who is unafraid to challenge establishment thinking. He is a nationally recognized, board-certified neurosurgeon, health practitioner, author and lecturer. He has more than a quarter-century of medical experience.